Manufacturers Links:
Acorn
American Standard
Amtrol
A.O. Smith
Charlotte
Chicago
Chronomite
Delta
Eljer
Elkay
Elkhart
Haws
In Sink Erator
J.R. Smith
Just
Kohler
Lochinvar
Moen
Mueller Industries
Price Pfister
Rheem
Rinnai
Sioux Chief
Sloan
Sunroc
Symmons
Tyler
Watts
Wilkins
Zurn
LaRue Plumbing Directory-

Location:

1515 Wilson Ave.
National City, CA 91950
Office (619) 477-5633
fax (619) 477-3057
info@larueplumbing.com

Office:

Floy Ann LaRue- President
floy@larueplumbing.com
Kevin LaRue- Vice President/ Estimator
kevin@larueplumbing.com
Merle LaRue
merle@larueplumbing.com
Ernie Carrillo- Estimation
ernie@larueplumbing.com
Jennifer Kruse- Office manager
jennifer@larueplumbing.com

Field:

Darren LaRue
darren@larueplumbing.com
Gary Myers
Mike Blair
Rick Kruse
rick@larueplumbing.com
Travis Prewett
Company Directory
Our Suppliers:

Express Pipe
Ferguson
HD Supply
larueplumbing.com